Info

Another year has passed.

I wanted to put together a collection of photos from this past year & say thank you to everyone who I had the pleasure of photographing.

2013 will always be a year that I will remember. It was not only a year of growth for Jayme Anne Photography, but it was the year that we brought our sweet daughter Harlow Valentine into this world.

Thank you for all your love & support.

Thank you for inviting me to be apart of the milestones & important events in your life.

It has been an honour to be there when you say “I do”. I have enjoyed every wedding that I have attended & photographed & I thank you for inviting me to be a part of that day.

Thank you for allowing me to witness and photograph the birth of your children.It is such an honour to know that people feel safe & comfortable enough around me to want me there during one of the most vulnerable, intense and private times in their life.

Being able to photograph & watch these woman give birth & create life has forever changed me & has instilled a new passion inside me. Thank you.

Thank you for inviting me to photograph your children , your babies, your families, and even your pets. It has all been an honour.

2013 you have been good.

But 2014, I have a feeling you will be even better.

Thank you thank you thank you for all the love. I’m looking forward to whats to come & I cant wait to work with you!

xo

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

15 16 8814

Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS